Murray State University

Murray State University is a public university situated in Murray, Kentucky in the United States. The university operates many campuses, including the main campus in Calloway County and others in Paducah, Madisonville, and Hopkinsville along with Henderson which offer graduate and upper-level courses. The university was founded in 1922 and they have an endowment of 83.2 million U.S. dollars for the financial year of 2018. There is 406 academic staff at the university.